Tablet compatible

Filter and sort 12 products

Sort by
Colors
  • Black
  • Blue
  • Bordeaux
  • Brown
  • Dark brown
  • Gray
  • Khaki
  • Marine
  • Mole
Type of product
Materials
Collections

What are the different types of tablet compatible bags?

At a time when the eternal paper and pen are being replaced by various digital tools, the tablet has become a practical and lightweight essential for personal but also professional use. If you are one of those who take it everywhere, you will probably need a suitable bag to protect it. Discover the different types oftablet compatible modelsavailable from Hexagona:

- Theresatchel: whether it is a classic model or agame bag, the bag is a simple and effective alternative for carrying your tablet. Lighter in synthetic material, more robust in leather, it allows you to carry your digital accessory easily thanks to its adjustable shoulder strap.

- The reporter bag: between the briefcase and the bag, the reporter bag is ideal for carrying only the essentials. It can be carried by hand or across the chest, and can be more or less bulky depending on the number of padded compartments (tablet but also smartphone, documents, etc.)

- The single-strap bag: the single-strap bag oscillates between the fanny pack and the satchel. Ergonomic because it is carried crosswise, it is perfect for bike or scooter users, or for those who simply want to be free to move around during their journeys.

- THEbriefcase: although it is used more for carrying computers, files and other papers, the briefcase also has a specific padded compartment for your tablet. The opportunity to store all your professional essentials in one place!

- THEbackpack: it is the modern version ofschool bagsand other briefcases. Less formal than other business bags, the backpack allows you to take your tablet in any situation, whatever the style you wear (casual, sportswear, trendy, chic, etc.)

Focus on Partner, the ideal professional partner

Partner is one of Hexagona's emblematic lines. Made from matte synthetic-filled nylon, its products are water-repellent thanks to a special treatment of the material. Partner offers a variety of functional and modern professional bags; among them, the bagpostponeand thesingle strap bagwill be adequate to transport your tablet safely.

Compatible tablette

Filtrer et trier 13 produits

Trier par :
Couleur
  • Bleu
  • Bordeaux
  • Gris
  • Kaki
  • Marine
  • Marron
  • Marron Foncé
  • Noir
  • Taupe
Type de produit
Matière
Collection

Quels sont les différents types de sacs compatibles tablette ?

À l’heure où les éternels papier et stylo sont remplacés par différents outils numériques, la tablette est devenue un essentiel pratique et léger pour un usage personnel mais aussi professionnel. Si vous êtes de ceux qui l’emportent partout, il vous faudra sans doute un sac adapté pour la protéger. Découvrez les différents types de modèles compatibles tablette disponibles chez Hexagona :

- La sacoche : qu’il s’agisse d’un modèle classique ou d’une gibecière, la sacoche est une alternative simple et efficace pour transporter votre tablette. Plus légère en matière synthétique, plus robuste en cuir, elle permet de porter votre accessoire numérique facilement grâce à sa bandoulière réglable.

- Le sac reporter : entre le porte-documents et la sacoche, le sac reporter est idéal pour n’emporter que l’essentiel. Il peut se porter à la main ou en travers du buste, et peut être plus ou moins volumineux en fonction du nombre de compartiments rembourrés (tablette mais aussi smartphone, documents…)

- Le sac monobretelle : le sac monobretelle oscille entre le sac banane et la sacoche. Ergonomique par son porté travers, il est parfait pour les usagers du vélo ou de la trottinette, ou pour ceux qui souhaitent simplement être libres de leurs mouvements pendant leurs trajets.

- Le porte-documents : bien qu’il soit davantage utilisé pour transporter ordinateur, dossiers et autres papiers, le porte-documents est également doté d’un compartiment rembourré spécifique pour votre tablette. L’occasion de ranger tout votre nécessaire professionnel en un seul et même endroit !

- Le sac à dos : il est la version moderne des cartables et autres porte-documents. Moins formel que d’autres sacs business, le sac à dos permet d’emporter votre tablette dans n’importe quelle situation, quel que soit le style que vous arborez (casual, sportswear, trendy, chic…)

Focus sur Partner, le partenaire professionnel idéal

Partner fait partie des lignes emblématiques d’Hexagona. Fabriqués en nylon garni synthétique mat, ses produits sont déperlants grâce à un traitement particulier de la matière. Partner propose une variété de sacs professionnels fonctionnels et modernes ; parmi eux, le sac reporter et le sac monobretelle seront adéquats pour transporter votre tablette en toute sécurité.