15" and A4 Compatible

Filter and sort 2 products

Sort by
Colors
  • Beige
  • Black
  • Black/Brown
  • Brown
  • Dark brown
  • Ivory
  • Marine
  • Mole
  • Naturel
  • Orange
  • Red
Type of product
Materials
Collection

Why choose a bag compatible with 15'' and A4?

Alternative ofbag compatible with 13'' and A4, THEbag compatible with 15'' and A4used to transport a 15-inch computer and A4 format documents. Bulky but not bulky, this model can accommodate notebooks, computer and tablet in order to carry all your belongings in a single accessory, protecting them from shock and bad weather. Eh yes ! Beyond the different compartments and reinforcements to take care of your professional equipment, somebags compatible with 15'' and A4are also waterproof. Often light, the materials used to make these business bags are designed to be worn easily and in any situation.

What shape of compatible 15'' and A4 bag should you choose?

Abriefcase: it remains THE emblematic model of business leather goods. Formal, it is ideal if you want to separate professional and personal lives by using different bags during your day. Ergonomic, thebriefcaseis a classic for storing all of your belongings thanks to its numerous pockets and different compartments. For optimal comfort during transport, be sure to choose a model with a removable reinforced shoulder strap: with a snap of your fingers, you can carry your briefcase on your shoulder instead of the classic hand-held one. In terms of material, opt for:

- The leather version: elegant, refined and robust, the leather briefcase is a significant fashion asset. Fall for the Hexagona Confort Business model: available in a variety of sober and bright colors, it will accompany you on all your business trips thanks to its trolley passage.

- The water-repellent version: certain synthetic materials are treated to become water-repellent and protect against bad weather. Our Serena Business briefcase is the gem you need to go to work while protecting your computer.

- The nylon version: sportswear material, nylon is appreciated for its ease of maintenance: simply tap a damp cloth with neutral soap on the surface of the briefcase to clean it. Opt for the Diversité model: color and lightness guaranteed!

Ashoulder bag: more fashionable and less formal than the briefcase, the shoulder bag allows you to use your bag for professional but also personal purposes. It ensures ideal comfort thanks to its large adjustable handles and offers optimal volume thanks to its multiple pockets and compartments. Find the modelsHexagon:

- In leather version: the 15'' and A4 Confort shoulder bag has everything you need for an everyday essential: chic with its noble material and practical for its ergonomic format, adopt it for all your outings!

- In synthetic version: our Toscane model combines fashion with its original colors, and utility thanks to its deep spaces and its large adjustable handles.

Compatible 15" et A4

Filtrer et trier 2 produits

Trier par :
Couleur
  • Beige
  • Ivoire
  • Marine
  • Marron
  • Marron Foncé
  • Naturel
  • Noir
  • Noir/Marron
  • Orange
  • Rouge
  • Taupe
Type de produit
Matière
Collection

Pourquoi choisir un sac compatible 15’’ et A4 ?

Alternative du sac compatible 13’’ et A4, le sac compatible 15’’ et A4 sert à transporter un ordinateur 15 pouces et des documents de format A4. Volumineux mais non encombrant, ce modèle peut ainsi accueillir cahiers, ordinateur et tablette afin d'emmener tous vos effets dans un seul et même accessoire, en les protégeant des chocs et intempéries. Eh oui ! Au-delà des différents compartiments et des renforts pour prendre soin de votre matériel professionnel, certains sacs compatibles 15’’ et A4 sont également waterproof. Souvent légères, les matières utilisées pour fabriquer ces sacs business sont réfléchies pour être portées facilement et dans n’importe quelle situation.

Quelle forme de sac compatible 15’’ et A4 choisir ?

Un porte-documents : il reste LE modèle emblématique de la maroquinerie business. Formel, il est idéal si vous souhaitez séparer vies professionnelle et personnelle en utilisant des sacs différents au cours de votre journée. Ergonomique, le porte-documents est un classique pour ranger l’ensemble de vos effets grâce à ses nombreuses poches et ses différents compartiments. Pour un confort optimal lors du transport, veillez à choisir un modèle doté d’une bandoulière amovible renforcée : en un claquement de doigts, vous pourrez porter votre porte-documents à l’épaule au lieu du porté main classique. Niveau matière, optez pour :

- La version cuir : élégant, raffiné et robuste, le porte-documents en cuir est un atout mode non négligeable. Craquez pour le modèle Confort Business d’Hexagona : décliné en une variété de couleurs sobres et lumineuses, il vous accompagnera dans tous vos déplacements professionnels grâce à son passage trolley.

- La version déperlante : certaines matières synthétiques sont traitées pour devenir déperlantes et protéger des intempéries. Notre porte-documents Serena Business est ainsi la perle qu’il vous faut pour aller au travail tout en protégeant votre ordinateur.

- La version nylon : matière sportswear, le nylon est apprécié pour sa facilité d’entretien : il suffit de tapoter un chiffon humide avec du savon neutre sur la surface du porte-documents pour le nettoyer. Optez pour le modèle Diversité : couleur et légèreté assurées !

Un sac porté épaule : plus mode et moins formel que le porte-documents, le sac porté épaule permet d’utiliser votre sac à des fins professionnelles mais aussi personnelles. Il assure un confort idéal grâce à ses grandes anses réglables et offre un volume optimal grâce à ses multiples poches et compartiments. Retrouvez les modèles Hexagona :

- En version cuir : le sac porté épaule 15’’ et A4 Confort a tout d’un essentiel du quotidien : chic par sa matière noble et pratique pour son format ergonomique, adoptez-le pour toutes vos sorties !

- En version synthétique : notre modèle Toscane allie la mode avec ses coloris originaux, à l’utile grâce à ses espaces profonds et ses grandes anses réglables.